PREMIUM качество || Телеграм +62 ИНДОНЕЗИЯ || TDATA + SESSION + JSON формат

PREMIUM QUALITY || TELEGRAM +62 INDONESIA || TDATA + SESSION + JSON FORMAT SIM: INDONESIA [+62] Account format: TDATA + SESSION + JSON (The .session and .json…

SESSION + JSON формат

PREMIUM QUALITY || TELEGRAM +62 INDONESIA || TDATA + SESSION + JSON FORMAT SIM: INDONESIA [+62] Account format: TDATA + SESSION + JSON (The .session and .json files are located inside the tdata folder or next to it) Output format: link to download the archive HOW TO START USING THE ACCOUNT: Download your order file after purchase The file will contain a link/links for download Go to the link/links and download the archive(s) with account data Unzip the archive(s) If you plan to use the account(s) manually, follow this instruction >>> CLICK If you have software, transfer the .session and .json files from the unzipped archives to your software's directory ANSWERS TO FREQUENT QUESTIONS AND LEFT REVIEWS: >> Question: The purchased account is linked to some email, what should I do? Can the account leak after some time? Answer: Email linking is mandatory for registering Telegram accounts and there is no way around it. No one will recover your purchased account through this email. If you are not satisfied with this, you can easily link your email instead of the original one, and you do not need access to the email that is on the account. Here’s how to do it: go to Settings -> Privacy and Security -> Login Email -> Change email, then enter your email and confirm the code that will be sent to your email. >> Question: I was kicked out of the account and it is not blocked, what should I do? Did this dishonest seller restore access? Answer: Let's say you successfully logged into the account after purchase. And it has been 5 minutes or a day, or a month+ since then, but suddenly your session became inactive and access to the account was lost. Yes, this sometimes happens and it is not the seller who kicks you out of the account to resell it. Session drops are quite common. Unlike blocking, the account remains alive, but your specific session, or even all sessions on the account, are reset. This happens for various reasons: bad proxies or their absence, high spam activity on the account, very frequent IP address changes, mismatch between the proxy country and the account registration country, and so on. If you have encountered a similar situation, try to change something in the proxy settings and in your approach to working with accounts. HAVE A PROBLEM? If your account did not open or you encountered any other difficulties — just write to support, they will help you quickly and fix everything

Category: Telegram